Whole30: Day 14 {Recipe}

I am starting to get really burnt out of dinner ideas–I refuse eat chicken and veggies for one more meal! Food boredom is real. Pinterest has been my go to resource for discovering new recipes and food blogs. The downside is, I often run into lots of other yummy meals that aren’t quite Paleo, but look so darn tasty. It’s really testing my willpower!

However, I did come up with a new yummy breakfast. I made a breakfast salad of spring greens, sausage, and soft boiled eggs. The runny yokes act as a delicious dressing!

Whole30: Breakfast Salad

Whole30 Breakfast Salad

6 thoughts on “Whole30: Day 14 {Recipe}

  1. I have a stack of Paleo Cookbooks from the library– you should see if you can check some out at your library. I will warn you, ours are never on the shelves because they’re always checked out, so you have to request them.

    Like

What do you think?

